DSA Logo Dover Soccer Association
   Dover NH (USA) Youth Soccer
   US Club Soccer
   Northern New England Soccer League (NNESL)
PO Box 1495
Dover, NH 03820
info@doversoccer.org

DSA Board, Staff and Meeting Info

Executive Board

Position

E-Mail Address  

Scott Farmer President scott.f@doversoccer.org
Jonathan Bicknell VP Travel & Academy - Boys jonathan@doversoccer.org
Bret Kozlowski VP Travel & Academy - Girls bret@doversoccer.org
Duncan Ross VP Grassroots duncan@doversoccer.org
Cortney Farmer Recording Secretary cortney@doversoccer.org
Christine Kozlowski Club Registrar christine@doversoccer.org
Patti Subirana Treasurer patti@doversoccer.org

At Large Board

Position

E-Mail Address  

Brian Spargo Member at Large brian@doversoccer.org
Stephanie Bolduc Member: Equipment Manager stephanie@doversoccer.org
Karen Krause Member: Field Coordinator karen@doversoccer.org
Ron Uyeno Member at Large ron@doversoccer.org
Jeff Tracey Member at Large jeff@doversoccer.org
Brian Frankenfield Member: Web/Social Media brianf@doversoccer.org
Jen DeStefano Member at Large jen@doversoccer.org
Geoff Johnson Member at Large geoffj@doversoccer.org
Anna Frankenfield Member at Large anna@doversoccer.org
Denise Adorian Member at Large denise@doversoccer.org
Ronan O'Doherty Member: Past President ronan@doversoccer.org
Tim Little Honorary Member tim@doversoccer.org
       

Staff

Position

E-Mail Address  

Joel Bancroft Director of Coaching and Player Development joel@doversoccer.org  
       

e-mail the board as a group

2017 DSA Board Meeting Schedule
Note: 2018 Schedule Coming Soon
All DSA Members Welcome

Date Day & Time
1/19/2017 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
No February meeting -- -- --
3/16/2017 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
4/20/2017 Thur 7:00P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
5/18/2017 Thur 7:00P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
6/15/2017 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
No July Meeting -- -- --
8/17/2017 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
9/21/2017 Thur 7:00P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
10/19/2017 Thur 7:00P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
11/16/2017 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
No December Meeting -- -- --

Location: Dover McConnell Center 1st Floor in the Cafeteria area unless otherwise listed.
Typically the 3rd Thursday of each month.
Annual General Meeting is held in November and includes board elections for eligible positions.