DSA Logo Dover Soccer Association
   Dover NH (USA) Youth Soccer
   US Club Soccer
   Northern New England Soccer League (NNESL)
PO Box 1495
Dover, NH 03820
info@doversoccer.org

DSA Board, Staff and Meeting Info

-->

Executive Board

Position

E-Mail Address  

  Until

Scott Farmer President scott.f@doversoccer.org   2018
Jonathan Bicknell VP Travel & Academy - Boys jonathan@doversoccer.org   2019
Brian Frankenfield VP Travel - Girls brianf@doversoccer.org   2019
Duncan Ross VP Grassroots duncan@doversoccer.org   2019
Cortney Farmer Recording Secretary cortney@doversoccer.org   2018
Christine Kozlowski Club Registrar christine@doversoccer.org   2019
Patti Subirana Treasurer patti@doversoccer.org   2018

At Large Board

Position

E-Mail Address  

  Until

Open Member at Large   
Stephanie Bolduc Member: Equipment Manager stephanie@doversoccer.org   2018
Open Member at Large   
Ron Uyeno Member at Large ron@doversoccer.org   2019
Jeff Tracey Member at Large jeff@doversoccer.org   2018
Jen DeStefano Member: Field Coordinator jen@doversoccer.org   2019
Geoff Johnson Member at Large geoffj@doversoccer.org   2019
Anna Frankenfield Member: Web/Social Media anna@doversoccer.org   2018
Denise Adorian Member at Large denise@doversoccer.org   2019
Ronan O'Doherty Member: Past President ronan@doversoccer.org
Tim Little Honorary Member tim@doversoccer.org
     
     

e-mail the board as a group

2018 DSA Board Meeting Schedule
All DSA Members Welcome

Date Day & Time
1/18/2018 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
No February meeting -- -- --
3/15/2018 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
4/19/2018 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
5/17/2018 Thur 7:00P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
6/21/2018 Thur 7:00P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
No July Meeting -- -- --
8/30/2018 Thur 7:00P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
9/20/2018 Thur 7:00P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
10/18/2018 Thur 7:00P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
11/15/2018 Thur 6:30P to 9:00P McC Cafeteria
No December Meeting -- -- --

Location: Dover McConnell Center 1st Floor in the Cafeteria area unless otherwise listed.
Typically the 3rd Thursday of each month.
Annual General Meeting is held in November and includes board elections for eligible positions.